River Valley Contacts

Contact Form

****  Website is under construction, please contact us at 330-535-1001 for up to date information!

Full Name
*
Limit 60 Characters
Email
*
Limit 144 Characters
Subject
*
Limit 144 Characters
Message
*
 

Staff Locations

 

Rick Torbeck
Owner, President
rtorbeck@intfiber.com
317-290-1140

 

River Valley • Akron, OH

120 E Mill Street, Suite #337 Akron, OH 44309
Phone: 330.535.1001
Fax: 330.535.7952
Acct. Dept Fax: 330.535.6209

Sean Walter - Sales Manager - Midwest
sean@rivervalleypaper.com
Printers
Rolls
Export

Product Managers

Aaron Stull
aaron@rivervalleypaper.com
Folding Carton
Plastic

Carol Pannent
carol@rivervalleypaper.com
Community Recycling

Colleen Dyer
Inside Sales Manager
colleen@rivervalleypaper.com
Folding Carton

Melinda Valentine
melinda@rivervalleypaper.com
Community Recycling
Local Sales

Patrick Conley
pat@rivervalleypaper.com
Corrugated                                    

 
   
   

Mill Paper Packaging • Akron, OH

131 North Summit Street Akron, OH 44309
Phone: 330.535.2211
Fax: 330.535.1614

Plant Manager

Jeff Robinson
jeff@rivervalleypaper.com

 

River Valley – South / Portside Paper • Fernandina Beach, FL

850529 US Hwy 17 Yulee, FL 32097
Phone: 904.353.1266
Fax: 904.353.1264

Quinn Garber - Sales Manager - South
quinn@rivervalleypaper.com
Tissue
Rolls
 

 

Product Managers

Kim White
Inside Sales Manager
khawkins@rivervalleypaper.com

Tammy Newbolds
tammy@rivervalleypaper.com

Plant Manager

Jeff Rooney
jeffrooney@rivervalleypaper.com


 

   

   

Rivercor – Contact Sheeting & Converting • Akron, OH

1560 Firestone Parkway Akron, OH 44301
Phone: 330.784.1113
Toll Free: 800.227.3320
Fax: 330.535.3008

Plant Manager

Bradd Kurtz
bradd@rivervalleypaper.com

Product Managers

Mark Bailey
mark@rivervalleypaper.com

Dave Casenhiser
dave@rivervalleypaper.com

Office Manager

Cindy Ede

 

 

River Valley North - Kalamazoo, MI

2150 Glendenning Road Kalamazoo, MI 47001
 

Sean Walter
sean@rivervalleypaper.com

Colleen Dyer
colleen@rivervalleypaper.com

 

 



more information


Affiliated with the following associations: